The Coalition for National Trauma Research supports the call for a national trauma research action plan

Raul Coimbra, Rosemary A. Kozar, Jason W. Smith, Ben L. Zarzaur, Carl J. Hauser, Frederick A. Moore, Jeffrey A. Bailey, Alex Valadka, Gregory J. Jurkovich, Donald H. Jenkins, Kimberly A. Davis, Michelle A. Price, Ronald V. Maier

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

8 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)637-645
Number of pages9
JournalJournal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 1 2017

Cite this