The 2007 model of the clinical practice of emergency medicine: The 2009 update - 2009 EM Model Review Task Force

Debra G. Perina, Michael S. Beeson, Douglas M. Char, Francis L. Counselman, Samuel M. Keim, Douglas L. McGee, Carlo L. Rosen, Peter E. Sokolove, Stephen S. Tantama

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

20 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e1-e15
JournalAnnals of emergency medicine
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 2011

Cite this