Selective organic electrosynthesis: general discussion

Mickaël Avanthay, Belen Batanero, Dylan G. Boucher, Christoph Bondue, Pim Broersen, Richard C.D. Brown, Robert Francke, Toshio Fuchigami, Alexander Kuhn, Kevin Lam, Chia Yu Lin, T. Leo Liu, Long Luo, Shelley D. Minteer, Kevin Moeller, Toshiki Nokami, Robert Price, Shahid Rasul, Eniola Sokalu

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)70-78
Number of pages9
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - Oct 2 2023

Cite this