Review of the fifth annual joint theater trauma system trauma conference

Kirby R. Gross, Rory F. Rickard, Brian J. Eastridge, Ryan A. Curtis, Stephen M. Witte, Stacy A. Shackelford, Jeffrey A. Bailey, Eric J. Kuncir, Bruce Paix, Keyan D. Riley, Elizabeth Burrell, Michael P. Smith, Bill A. Soliz, Kyle N. Remick

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)S70-S74
JournalJournal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Issue number4
StatePublished - 2015

Cite this