Brant K. Oelschlager, Carlos A. Pellegrini, Lee M. Mitsumori, Charles A. Rohrmann, Nayak L. Polissar, Moni B. Neradilek, John G. Hunter, Brett C. Sheppard, Lee L. Swanstrom, Michael L. Brunt, Nathaniel J. Soper

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)158-159
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of the American College of Surgeons
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jul 1 2012

Cite this