Radiation therapy quality assurance in clinical trials - Global harmonisation group

Christos Melidis, Walter R. Bosch, Joanna Izewska, Elena Fidarova, Eduardo Zubizarreta, Satoshi Ishikura, David Followill, James Galvin, Ying Xiao, Martin A. Ebert, Tomas Kron, Catharine H. Clark, Elizabeth A. Miles, Edwin G.A. Aird, Damien C. Weber, Kenneth Ulin, Dirk Verellen, Coen W. Hurkmans

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

54 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)327-329
Number of pages3
JournalRadiotherapy and Oncology
Issue number3
StatePublished - Jun 2014

Cite this