One-year results of percutaneous myocardial revascularization for refractory angina pectoris

Patrick L. Whitlow, Samuel J. DeMaio, Emerson C. Perin, William W. O'Neill, John M. Lasala, Joel E. Schneider, Lou S. McKeever, Ari M. Ezratty, William D. Knopf, Eric R. Powers, Fayaz A. Shawl

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

15 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1342-1346
Number of pages5
JournalAmerican Journal of Cardiology
Issue number11
StatePublished - Jun 1 2003

Cite this