New name for the positive regulator of the M protein of group A Streptococcus

June R. Scott, Patrick Cleary, Michael G. Caparon, Michael Kehoe, Lars Heden, James M. Musser, Susan Hollingshead, Andreas Podbielski

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

22 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)799
Number of pages1
JournalMolecular Microbiology
Issue number4
StatePublished - Aug 1995

Cite this