Highly sensitive noninvasive cardiac transplant rejection monitoring using targeted quantification of donor-specific cell-free deoxyribonucleic acid

Mats Hidestrand, Aoy Tomita-Mitchell, Pip M. Hidestrand, Arnold Oliphant, Mary Goetsch, Karl Stamm, Huan Ling Liang, Chesney Castleberry, D. Woodrow Benson, Gail Stendahl, Pippa M. Simpson, Stuart Berger, James S. Tweddell, Steven Zangwill, Michael E. Mitchell

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

54 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1224-1226
Number of pages3
JournalJournal of the American College of Cardiology
Issue number12
StatePublished - Apr 1 2014

Cite this