Group Consensus Reports from the Consensus Conference on Focal Treatment of Prostatic Carcinoma, Celebration, Florida, February 24, 2006

David G. Bostwick, David J. Waters, Edward R. Farley, Isabelle Meiers, Daniel Rukstalis, William A. Cavanaugh, Haakon Ragde, Martin K. Dineen, Duke Bahn, Stephen Scionti, Richard Babian, David S. Ellis, John C. Rewcastle, Harry B. Burke, Gerald L. Andriole, Gary Onik, Al E. Barqawi, John Maksem, Winston E. Barzell

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

66 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)S42-S44
Issue number6 SUPPL. 1
StatePublished - Dec 2007

Cite this