Evolution of Elective Intracranial Aneurysm Treatment

David C. Lauzier, Samuel J. Cler, Ananth K. Vellimana, Joshua W. Osbun, Arindam R. Chatterjee, Colin P. Derdeyn, Dewitte Cross, Christopher J. Moran, Akash P. Kansagra

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)309-310
Number of pages2
JournalWorld neurosurgery
StatePublished - Dec 2022

Cite this