Erratum: Critical care telemedicine: Evolution and state of the art (Critical Care Medicine (2014) 42 (2429-2436))

Craig M. Lilly, Marc T. Zubrow, Kenneth M. Kempner, H. Neal Reynolds, Sanjay Subramanian, Evert A. Eriksson, Crystal L. Jenkins, Teresa A. Rincon, Benjamin A. Kohl, Robert H. Groves, Elizabeth R. Cowboy, Kamana E. Mbekeani, Mark J. McDonald, Dominick A. Rascona, Michael H. Ries, Herbert J. Rogove, Ahmed E. Badr, Isabelle C. Kopec

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e64
JournalCritical care medicine
Issue number2
StatePublished - Feb 1 2015

Cite this