Anthony Muslin, Issei Komuro, Peter Sugden, Nadia Rosenthal, Arnold M. Katz, Mona Nemer, Leslie Leinwand, Michael Bristow, Eric N. Olson, Paul C. Simpson, Michael D. Schneider, Gerald Dorn, Timothy McKinsey, Jun Ichi Sadoshima, Jonathan Seidman

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Discussion'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.