Anthony Muslin, Issei Komuro, Peter Sugden, Nadia Rosenthal, Arnold M. Katz, Mona Nemer, Leslie Leinwand, Michael Bristow, Eric N. Olson, Paul C. Simpson, Michael D. Schneider, Gerald Dorn, Timothy McKinsey, Jun Ichi Sadoshima, Jonathan Seidman

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationHeart Failure
Subtitle of host publicationMolecules, Mechanisms and Therapeutic Targets
Number of pages10
StatePublished - 2006

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)1528-2511

Cite this