J. T. Grayhack, H. Zincke, D. F. Paulson, D. L. McCullough, P. H. Lange, A. Y. Smith, J. B. DeKernion, P. C. Walsh, P. T. Scardino, E. A. Klein, W. J. Catalona, M. Bagshaw, J. E. Oesterling, M. Menon, J. Trapasso, J. D. McConnell, W. F. Whitmore, G. L. Andriole, D. L. Lamm

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Dive into the research topics of 'Discussion'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.