Leslie Leinwand, Eric N. Olson, Nadia Rosenthal, Anthony Muslin, Timothy McKinsey, Michael D. Schneider, Gerald Dorn, Jonathan Seidman, Michael Bristow, Peter Sugden, Loren J. Field, Jun Ichi Sadoshima, Paul C. Simpson, Arnold M. Katz, Mona Nemer, Pieter A. Doevendans

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationHeart Failure
Subtitle of host publicationMolecules, Mechanisms and Therapeutic Targets
Number of pages7
StatePublished - Dec 1 2006
Externally publishedYes

Publication series

NameNovartis Foundation Symposium
ISSN (Print)1528-2511

Cite this

Leinwand, L., Olson, E. N., Rosenthal, N., Muslin, A., McKinsey, T., Schneider, M. D., Dorn, G., Seidman, J., Bristow, M., Sugden, P., Field, L. J., Sadoshima, J. I., Simpson, P. C., Katz, A. M., Nemer, M., & Doevendans, P. A. (2006). Discussion. In Heart Failure: Molecules, Mechanisms and Therapeutic Targets (pp. 13-19). (Novartis Foundation Symposium; Vol. 274).