Consortium of otolaryngology journal editors: Collegiality and contributions

Robert T. Sataloff, Rakesh Chandra, Edward W. Fisher, David Goldenberg, Ehab Y. Hanna, Jonas Johnson, David W. Kennedy, Dennis H. Kraus, John H. Krouse, Michael Link, Lawrence R. Lustig, Bert W. O'Malley, Jay F. Piccirillo, Robert Ruben, Sandra Schwartz, Samuel H. Selesnick, Raj Sindwani, Richard J. Smith, Michael G. Stewart, James R. TysomePeter C. Weber, D. Bradley Welling

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)313-315
Number of pages3
JournalClinical Otolaryngology
Issue number3
StatePublished - May 1 2020

Cite this