Consortium of otolaryngology journal editors: Collegiality and contributions

Robert T. Sataloff, Rakesh Chandra, Edward W. Fisher, David Goldenberg, Ehab Y. Hanna, Jonas Johnson, David W. Kennedy, Dennis H. Kraus, John H. Krouse, Michael Link, Lawrence R. Lustig, Jr Bert W. O'Malley, Jay F. Piccirillo, Robert Ruben, Sandra Schwartz, Samuel H. Selesnick, Raj Sindwani, Richard J. Smith, Michael G. Stewart, James TysomePeter C. Weber, D. Bradley Welling

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)71-73
Number of pages3
JournalOperative Techniques in Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery
Issue number2
StatePublished - Jun 2020
Externally publishedYes

Cite this