Comprehensive Qa for Radiation Oncology: Report of Aapm Radiation Therapy Committee Task Group 40

Gerald J. Kutcher, Lawrence Coia, Michael Gillin, William F. Hanson, Steven Leibel, Robert J. Morton, Jatinder R. Palta, James A. Purdy, Lawrence E. Reinstein, Goran K. Svensson, Mona Weller, Linda Wingfield

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

938 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)581-618
Number of pages38
JournalMedical physics
Issue number4
StatePublished - Apr 1994

Cite this