Complications of ERCP.

Standards of Practice Committee ASGE Standards of Practice Committee, Michelle A. Anderson, Laurel Fisher, Rajeev Jain, John A. Evans, Vasundhara Appalaneni, Tamir Ben-Menachem, Brooks D. Cash, G. Anton Decker, Dayna S. Early, Robert D. Fanelli, Deborah A. Fisher, Norio Fukami, Joo Ha Hwang, Steven O. Ikenberry, Terry L. Jue, Khalid M. Khan, Mary Lee Krinsky, Phyllis M. Malpas, John T. MapleRavi N. Sharaf, Amandeep K. Shergill, Jason A. Dominitz

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

291 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)467-473
Number of pages7
JournalGastrointestinal endoscopy
Issue number3
StatePublished - Mar 1 2012

Cite this