Comment on "Update of AAPM Task Group No. 43 Report: A revised AAPM protocol for brachytherapy dose calculations" [Med. Phys. 31, 633-674 (2004)]

Ali S. Meigooni, Venkata Rachabatthula, Shahid B. Awan, Rafiq A. Koona, Mark J. Rivard, Wayne M. Butler, Larry A. DeWerd, M. Saiful Huq, Geoffrey S. Ibbott, Christopher S. Melhus, Michael G. Mitch, Ravinder Nath, Jeffrey J. Williamson

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

3 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1820-1824
Number of pages5
JournalMedical physics
Issue number6
StatePublished - Jun 2005

Cite this