Clinical electron-beam dosimetry: Report of AAPM Radiation Therapy Committee Task Group No. 25

Faiz M. Khan, Karen P. Doppke, Kenneth R. Hogstrom, Gerald J. Kutcher, Ravinder Nath, Satish C. Prasad, James A. Purdy, Martin Rozenfeld, Barry L. Werner

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

388 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)73-109
Number of pages37
JournalMedical physics
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 1991

Cite this