Brain tumor committee

M. Mehta, W. K.A. Yung, D. Bullard, G. Barger, A. Choucair, M. Gillin, S. Grossman, A. Guha, M. E. Hammond, J. Michalski, M. Prados, S. Provins, C. Scott, L. Zamorano

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

2 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)11-18
Number of pages8
JournalInternational Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics
Issue number3 SUPPL. 2
StatePublished - Jan 1 2001
Externally publishedYes

Cite this

Mehta, M., Yung, W. K. A., Bullard, D., Barger, G., Choucair, A., Gillin, M., Grossman, S., Guha, A., Hammond, M. E., Michalski, J., Prados, M., Provins, S., Scott, C., & Zamorano, L. (2001). Brain tumor committee. International Journal of Radiation Oncology Biology Physics, 51(3 SUPPL. 2), 11-18.