AAPM code of practice for radiotherapy accelerators: Report of AAPM Radiation Therapy Task Group No. 45

Ravinder Nath, Peter J. Biggs, Frank J. Bova, C. Clifton Ling, James A. Purdy, Jan Van de Geijn, Martin S. Weinhous

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

182 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1093-1121
Number of pages29
JournalMedical physics
Issue number7
StatePublished - Jul 1994

Cite this